# Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Subsidized &Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-24

### Date: 24 August2022

## Waiting List

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Com Ist semester against Subsidized & non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **M Com Subsidized & Non-Subsidized waiting-1** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 26 August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

#### **Subsidized Category**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance	Fee code		
				Marks			
Single Girl Child (Subsidized)							
1.	Ruby	Kulwant Singh	SGC	33	22387		
2.	Kritika Devi	Nek Ram	ST/SGC	32	22388		
EWS(Subsidized)							
1.	Madhu	Ashok Kumar	General(EWS)	33	22389		

#### Non-Subsidized Category Waiting List-1

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance	Fee code
				Marks	
1	Anurag Panjoria	Anil Kumar	O.B.C	37	22339
2	Urvashi	Narayan	General	37	22343
3	Pooja Devi	Subhash Chand	GEN	37	22344
4	Laxmi Kashyap	Krishan Chand	General	36	22345
5	Ekta Choudhary	Yashpal Singh	O.B.C/BPL	36	22348
6	Nandini Katoch	Ashwani Katoch	General	36	22349

	-	-			
7	Supriya Pathania	Surinder singh	General	36	22350
8	Sneh Lata	Madan Lal	O.B.C	36	22351
9	Vandana Kumari	Basant Lal	General	36	22353
10	Tinkel	Gopal	General	35	22355
11	shalini Guleria	Chain Singh	General	35	22356
12	Ekta Rana	Vijay Singh Rana	General	35	22358
13	Manisha Thakur	Jagdish singh	General	35	22359
14	Sahil Choudhary	Ashwani Kumar	OBC	35	22362
15	Manoj Kumar	Kehar Singh	ST	35	22361
16	Shivam Sharma	Karam Chand	ST	34	22365
17	Priyanka Bhatt	Tara Chand	General	34	22366
18	Rishika Mahal	Ajeet Singh	O.B.C	34	22367
19	Minakshi	Kewal Sing	General	34	22369
20	Shweta Rani	Mohinder Singh	General	34	22370
21	Shagun Dogra	Mukesh Kumar	General	34	22371
22	Dikshant	Mani Ram	O.B.C	34	22372
PH			-		-
23	Ripika	Sanjeev Kumar	O.B.C(PH)	26	22374
SC Ca	tegory				•
24	Twinkle Koushal	Subhash Chand	SC	29	22380
25	Neha Devi	Som Raj	SC	28	22381
ST Cat	tegory		-		-
26	Akshay Kumar	Dharam Singh	ST	33	22383
27	Riya Devi	Karam Chand	ST	33	22384
EWS(I	Non-Subsidized)	•	•	·	•
28	Kartik	Sanjay Kumar	General/EWS	31	22385
29	Mamta Kumari	Roomi Ram	General/EWS	31	22386
L					

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director